FUTURE EVENTS 2019

 

Jan 19 - Dinner Dance Music by Janice & Rene    
Jan 27 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...     
Feb 9 - Dinner Dance Music by Ron Finn 
Feb 24 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...     
Mar 9 - Dinner Dance Music by Dynamics
Mar 31 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...
     Apr 13 - Dinner Dance Music by Sax on the Beach     
Apr 28 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...     
May 18 - Dinner Dance Music by Janice & Rene
May 26 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...     
June 8 - Dinner Dance Music by Ron (Finizio) Finn     
June 30 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...     
July 20 - Dinner Dance Music by Janice & Rene     
July 28 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...     
Aug 10 - Dinner Dance Music by M.A.D. Music
Aug 25 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...
Sept 14 - Dinner Dance Music by Ron (Finizio) Finn
Sept 28 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...
Oct 5 - Columbus Day Dinner Dance Music by Dynamics    
Oct 19 - Halloween Dinner Dance Music by Janice & Rene
Oct 27 Sun - Spaghetti & Meatballs
...
Nov 9 - Be Thankful Dinner Dance Music by Showtime
Nov 26 Thu - Thanksgiving
...
Dec 14 - Christmas Dinner Dance Music by Larry & Sandi
Dec  25 Thu - Christmas

Sept. 22